Team

 

 

Mag. Martin Titlbach, LL. M.
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (01) 522 1862 - 10
Email: martin.titlbach@gevest.at

Mag. Alexander Palma
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (01) 522 1862 - 18
Email: alexander.palma@gevest.at

null

Julia Kucera

Tel.: +43 (01) 522 1862 - 17
Email: julia.kucera@gevest.at

Mag. Astrid Wiesbauer

T +43 (01) 522 1862 – 21

Email: astrid.wiesbauer@gevest.at

Mag. Pavol Moravcik

 

T +43 (01) 522 1862 – 16

Email:

pavol.moravcik@gevest.at

 

Manfred Rahming

 

T +43 (01) 522 1862 - 16

Email: manfred.rahming@gevest.at

Melanie Pimperl

 

T +43 (01) 522 1862 – 11

Email:

melanie.pimperl@gevest.at

Veronika Karner

 

T +43 (01) 522 1862 – 12

Email:

veronika.karner@gevest.at

 

 

Renate Putz


T +43 (01) 522 1862 - 14
Email:

renate.putz@gevest.at

Mag. Wolfgang Maier

 

T +43 (01) 522 18 62

Email: wolfgang@steuermaier.at

Mag. Jörg Kadanik

 

T +43 (01) 522 1862

Email: joerg.kadanik@gevest.at